×

Message

EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

View GDPR Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Class Liturgies and assemblies (KS1) - Spring/Summer term 2016

Class Liturgies and assemblies:

Spring/Summer 2016

 

 

Class Liturgies/assemblies.

Each KS1 class is to prepare to lead a Liturgy or a class assembly this term. They will all take place on a Thursday morning in hymn practice time from 9:00 – 9:30. Parents/carers of the focus class will be invited. If you are opting for a Liturgy this term Spring) then in the Summer term you will be expected to share a class assembly. Thanks

Spring Term 2015-2016

Friday 15th January 2016 – whole school mass at church @ 10:30am

Wednesday 10th February 2016 –Ash Wednesday

Date

Class

Liturgy/Assembly

Thursday 12th January

 

 

Thursday 21st January

 

 

Orange

 

Assembly

Thursday 28th January

 

 

Yellow

 

Liturgy

Thursday 4th February

Blue

Liturgy

Thursday 11th February

 

 

                                    Half Term  Week

Thursday 25th February

Green

Liturgy

Thursday 3rd March

 

 

Thursday 10th March

Red

Liturgy

Thursday 17th March

St Patrick’s Day

Rainbow

Liturgy

 

 

Class Liturgies/assemblies.

Summer Term 2015-2016

Friday 15th April Whole school mass at church @10:30

Date

Class

Liturgy/Assembly

Thursday 14th April

 

 

Orange

 

Liturgy

Thursday 21st April

 

 

 

Thursday 28th April

 

Yellow

Assembly

Thursday 12th May

 

 

Thursday 19th May

 

Blue

 Assembly

Thursday 26th May

Rainbow

Assembly

                                                 Half Term Week

Thursday 9th June

Green

Assembly

Thursday 16th  June

 

 

 

Thursday 23rd June

 

 

 

Thursday 30th June

 

Red

 Assembly

Thursday 7th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

EU e-Privacy Directive