EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

View GDPR Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

School Staff


Executive Leadership Team

Ms D Jameson                   Executive Headteacher

Mrs T Mokogwu                  Interim Head of School / RE/ Safeguarding/ECT Tutor


Senior Leaders

Mrs J Ioannou                    Early Years / Year 1 Lead/ Safeguarding 

Mrs S Sheriff                      Year 2/3 Lead 

Miss E Rutherford              Maths Lead / Year 4/5 Lead 

Mr P Higgins                      Computing / PE / Behaviour/ Year 6 Lead

Mrs S Kilbey                      English Lead 

Ms M Breedon                   SENDCo - KS1

Mrs F Reilly                       SENDCo - KS2



Teaching Staff - EYFS

Mrs J Ioannou                  Class Teacher/EYFS & Year 1 Lead 

Ms L McKirenan               Class Teacher / Art & Design /PSHE Lead 

Mrs L Cueva                     Teaching Assistant

Ms S Corbett                    Teaching Assistant

Ms M Scott                       Teaching Assistant

Year One

Miss R Scahill                  Class Teacher

Miss A Zenasni                 Class Teacher / Interim Phonic Lead

Mrs D Bond                      Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Rhoden                 Teaching Assistant

Mrs V DePascali              1:1 Support Assistant


Year Two

Mrs S Sheriff                   Class Teacher / Year 2/3 Lead

Miss M Croft                    Class Teacher / Music coordinator

Mrs K Chys                     Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Ms S Callaghan              Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Garcia                  1:1 Support Assistant


Pupil Support

Ms M Breedon               SENDCo KS1

Mrs A Mullen                  SEND Teaching Assistant

Mrs N O'Brien                SEND Teaching Assistant

Ms L Stevens                 Teacher



Year Three

Mrs S May                    Class Teacher / Science Lead/ ECT Mentor

Mrs C Okosun              Class Teacher

Mrs E Moedu                Teaching Assistant

Ms N Kelly                    Teaching Assistant


Year Four

Mrs K Brown                Class Teacher

Miss G DePascali        Class Teacher

Mrs P Lee                    Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Ramos               Teaching Assistant


Year Five

Miss E Rutherford        Class Teacher/ Maths Lead/ Year 4/5 Lead

Mr D Yeboah                Class Teacher

Mrs S Rocha                Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Daniels              Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Vander               1:1 Support Assistant


Year Six

Mr P Higgins                Class Teacher/Year 6 Lead/ Computing/PE/Behaviour

Mr M Williams              Class Teacher

Mrs K Mc Guinness     Class Teacher

Mrs R Bidar                  Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Crawford             Teaching Assistant


Pupil Support

Mrs F Reilly                SENDCo KS2

Mrs A Grant-Canning  Learning Mentor

Mr O Balseiro             EAL Teacher / MFL Lead


Office Staff

Mr K Gibb                  School Business Manager

Miss A Crawford        Senior Admin Officer

Miss L Fowler            Senior Admin Officer


Support Staff

Mrs Y Mesfun            Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Scott               Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Rhoden           Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs V DePascali        Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss S Corbett           Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms C Abraham           Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R Bidar                Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Crawford           Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Daniels            Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms R Ganu                 Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K G-Lynch            Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs P Lee                   Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Vanderslaghmolen  Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs E Ramos              Lunchtime Supervisor


Premises Staff

Mr S Mburu                Site Supervisor

Mr M Mburu                Premises Officer

Mrs V Herda               Cleaner

Ms M Hogan               Cleaner

Mrs J Mead                 Cleaner

Mrs A Smith                 Cleaner



EU e-Privacy Directive