Quick Links

Quick Links

St Joseph's Camberwell Catholic Schools' Federation

Infants Staff 2022-2023


St Joseph’s Camberwell Catholic Schools’ Federation

St. Joseph’s Catholic Infants’ School

Staffing 2022-2023

Senior Leadership Team

Federation Executive Headteacher

Strategic Lead/Federation Designated Safeguarding lead / Senior Mental Health Lead/ Humanities

Delia Jameson

Head of School

Federation Deputy Designated Safeguarding lead/ Designated teacher for LAC/More Able/ Curriculum /ECT Tutor

Theresa Mokogwu

Assistant Headteacher (0.8)

Federation Deputy designated safeguarding lead/EYFS & Year 1 Lead/Reception Teacher/ Southwark Early Years Champion

Joanna Ioannou

Year 2 Teacher /KS1 Writing lead  / Year 2/3 Phase lead

Syma sheriff

Year 5 Teacher /KS2 Maths Subject Lead / Year 4 & 5 Phase lead

Emma Rutherford

Year 6 Teacher / Federation PE Lead/ Federation Pupil Premium lead

Zack Benserghin

Year 6 Cover / KS 2 English Subject Lead /(0.4)

Sandy Kilbey

KS2 Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (0.6)

Fiona Reilly

KS1 Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (0.6)

Marianne Breedon

Teaching Staff

Year 2 Teacher / KS1 Phonics and Reading lead

Amina Zenasni

Year 1 Teacher (0.8) / KS1 Maths lead / Federation Art / Design & Technology lead

Lucy McKiernan

Year 1 Teacher / Federation Computing lead

Rebecca Scahill

Year 1 Teacher Cover /  (0.4)

Katie McDuff

Reception Teacher Cover (0.4)

Marion Stableford

Federation EAL Teacher / Year 5 Cover

Oscar Balseiro

Key Stage 1 Team

Infant Deputy Designated Safeguarding lead/HLTA /Class Cover Year 2 (0.8)

Karen Chys

HLTA Year 2 (0.8)

Susan Callaghan

Teaching Assistant Year 2 1:1

Sally Corbett

Teaching Assistant Year 1 /ELSA

Donna Rhoden

Teaching Assistant Year 1

Diane Bond

 1:1 Teaching Assistant Year 1

Vivene De Pascali

Early Years Team

Teaching Assistant Reception

Lilia Cueva

Teaching Assistant Reception

Marcia Scott


Teaching Assistant Interventions Year 2 /Year 1

Anne Mullen

Teaching Assistant Interventions/ Reception and Year 1

Nazly O’Brien

Support Staff

Learning Mentor

Alison Grant-Canning

Lunchtime Supervisor

Yodit Mesfun

Lunchtime Supervisor

Marcia Scott

Lunchtime Supervisor

Karen Greaves-Lynch

Office /Premises Staff

Federation School Business Manager

Kevin Gibb

Senior administration Officer Infants’

Anne Crawford

Senior administration Officer Junior

Lisa Fowler

Premises Officer

Sam Mburu

Premises Assistant

Michael Mburu


Veronica Herda


Michelle Hogan